Date: 
Wed, 04/04/2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location: 
3134 Tawes Hall (Seminar Room)
Presenter(s): 

College of Education Presentation

Last modified: 
Thu, 03/22/2018 - 4:15pm
Date: 
Wed, 03/07/2018 - 12:00pm
Location: 
3134 Tawes Hall (Seminar Room)

Drupal Users Meeting - Decoupled DrupalHello All,

Below are the presentation slides for February Drupal Users Group on SASS. The accompanying code can be found on github 

 

Last modified: 
Wed, 02/07/2018 - 4:02pm
Date: 
Wed, 02/07/2018 - 12:00pm
Location: 
2115 Tawes Hall

Drupal Users Meeting - SASS

 

Date: 
Wed, 12/06/2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location: 
2115 Tawes Hall

Drupal Users Meeting - End year 2017

Date: 
Wed, 11/01/2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location: 
2115 Tawes Hall

Drupal Users Meeting - U.S. Web Design Standards

Last modified: 
Wed, 10/04/2017 - 2:06pm
Date: 
Wed, 10/04/2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location: 
2115 Tawes Hall

Drupal Users Meeting - Drupal 8 Media Integration

Last modified: 
Wed, 10/04/2017 - 2:21pm
Date: 
Wed, 09/06/2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location: 
2115 Tawes Hall
Presenter(s): 

Drupal Users Meeting - Drupal 8 Media Integration

Last modified: 
Wed, 06/07/2017 - 2:24pm
Date: 
Wed, 06/07/2017 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Location: 
2115 Tawes Hall


Drupal Users Meeting - Drupal 8 Training

Date: 
Wed, 05/03/2017 - 12:00pm
Location: 
2115 Tawes Hall

Drupal Users Meeting  - Health Center

 

Date: 
Wed, 04/05/2017 - 12:00pm
Location: 
2115 Tawes Hall

Drupal Users Group Procurement

Date: 
Wed, 03/01/2017 - 12:00pm
Location: 
2115 Tawes Hall
Presenter(s): 

UMD Drupal Users Group - Web Hosting

Date: 
Wed, 02/01/2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location: 
2115 Tawes Hall
DUG Feb Meeting - Accessibility

Hello All,
 
Kindly join us on Wednesday, Feb 1st, 2017 at 12 noon in 2115 Tawes Hall for a discussion on the very important topic of Web Accessibility by Dr. Ana Palla-Kane.
 
Date: 
Wed, 12/07/2016 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location: 
2115 Tawes Hall
 
Hope you had a great Thanksgiving break! Please join us for UMD Drupal Users Group meeting on Wednesday, December 7th, 2016 at 12 noon in 2115 Tawes Hall. This will be a holiday networking event to allow for the group to talk and interact with their colleagues as well as present opportunity to discuss their projects.
 
Please use this link to RSVP for the event.
 
Thank you and look forward to seeing you!